START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Erika B.

"Help if I can!"

Riga, Latvia, Latvia
female, age 30
committed relationship
Speaks: some French and German, English, Russian, Latvian
Joined Nov 2, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 2, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Aquarium Enthusiasts
Hometown Riga 
Birthday June 30, 1985  
Languages some French and German, English, Russian, Latvian  
About Me Senior student!
  Introduce yourself to Erika
Pets 2 aquariums with tropical fish, 3 cats, 3 rats, dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions orthodox  
Eating Habits love all kinds of food, love fresh and clean water, sweets, white chocolate, hibiscus tea, fruits and veggies  
Wild Fact About Me My house is always full of animals!
My Philosophy Try to reach the highest top!
What Gives Me Hope My beloved man...
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Do all my best to help nature and animals.
What/who changed my life and why Event - meeting my boyfriend
Person - boyfriend
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Erika
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Erika
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Water1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!