START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Karrey Marron

West Haven, CT, USA
female, age 43
married, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Apr 7, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 7, 2007 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Healthy Cooking, NAACP, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Special Olympics, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Milford Connecticut 
Homepage  
Birthday June 18, 1971  
Languages english  
About Me I am a kind loving person. Always smiling and live life by the phrase "Do on to others as you would like done to you"
  Introduce yourself to Karrey
  Lifestyle
Pets dogs  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Depends
Religions catholic  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I love to ride on the back of a motorcycle...the wind in my face is so refreshing and you feel so free
My Philosophy You have to work hard in life to get the things you want and need. You can't get them for free.
What Gives Me Hope My children and my dogs
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Clean it up
What/who changed my life and why My husband: He showed me how to live life in many ways.
What Bugs Me Welfare Fraud, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, liars, Evil people, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions my husband, my friends, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, LIFE!!!, love, earth, children, animals  
Inspirations my husband, good people, courage, animals, a gentle breeze  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, Ignorance and evil, Criminals that are young and violent, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models my husband  
Quotation Do on to others as you would like to be done on to you
Interests psychology, wildlife, pets, movies, Body/Personal Care, aromatherapy  
Books true stories, TRUE CRIME, psychology, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music soft rock, new age, metal, Hip Hop, Easy listening, country  
Movies drama, comedy, action  
TV Shows Rachel Ray, UFC*Ultimate Fighting, Sapranos, Law and Order SVU, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet, Reality Show, CSI (all of them), Prison Break (love it!!)  
Favorite Foods Seafood!, Italian foods, Fruits and vegetables  
Favorite Places home, the ocean, the ocean, Georgia...., Everglades, florida  
Can't Live Without my children, my pets, money, love, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Karrey
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karrey

Agnes K.

Mark C.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 19, 2007 3:02 PM

    Liz s. (76)

    May 20, 2007 8:50 PM

    Liz s. (76)
    have a great week .liz
    please click on picturex x

    http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/179944481
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate