START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jena Marshall

"To encourage peace everywhere!"

Portland, OR, USA
female, age 28
committed relationship
Speaks: English/American
Joined Mar 25, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 25, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups The Greatest Members of Care2
Hometown Chico, CA 
Homepage  
Birthday April 21, 1986  
Languages English/American  
About Me You'd have to meet me!!
  Introduce yourself to Jena
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits lots of water, Love Carbs, tea and coffee, vegetarian, vegan, garlic, Drink Loads Of Water, Lots of water and lots of food, meat and potatoes, Still Love Chocolate Though!, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me I'm 1/2 Irish and 1/4 Italian
My Philosophy I'm working on getting one...
What Gives Me Hope Brandon
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by make sure every country in the world knew how to garden and give seeds and large amounts of food and CLEAN water.
What/who changed my life and why Brandon, because he's matured me alot as a person and I feel as though he's my reason for growing! I love him!!
What Bugs Me people who rape, people who steal and harm others, Those who hurt others weaker than them, People who can't be their self, Litter Bugs!!, hypocrisy, hate, Evil people, George Bush, BEING IGNORED!, apathy, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a w  
Passions water, other cultures, nature, my friends, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, family, animals, earth, Energy Healing And Love, travelling, spreading love, Peace, Tree's, music, Jewelry making  
Inspirations understanding, my husband, music, life itself, happiness, good people, friends, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me hate and ignorance, people with closed minds  
  Favorites
Role Models My Mom, Mahatma Gandhi, Martin Luther King Jr., Dalai Lama, buddha  
Quotation
Interests Travel/Adventure, wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, recycling, photography, psychology, pets, music, Mind/Body/Spirit, meditation, massage, humor, herbs, Gardening/Farming, fitness, environment, entertainment, crafts, Body/Personal Care, aromatherapy  
Books  
Music blues, celtic, Classic Rock, classical, metal, jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, oldies, Pink Floyd, punk, R and B, reggae, Rock and Roll, Led Zeppelin, all kinds  
Movies some comedy, Forrest Gump, horror, Shawshank Redemption, action/adventure  
TV Shows Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, Family Guy, futurama, South Park  
Favorite Foods All types of food  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my supportive man, air, animals, art, chocolate, family, freedom, friends, good food, music, love, laughter, peace, nature, sleep, sunshine, water  
  Introduce yourself to Jena
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jena
none yet

Jena's Photos

This is me!
1 photo, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Other: Celtic3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate