START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Brian W.

La Rochelle, France
male
married, 4 children
Speaks: English/British, dutch, german, french
Joined Aug 18, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 18, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups ThePetitionSite Center
Hometown La Rochelle, France 
Homepage http://englishman.espadana-walker.com  
Birthday May 05  
Languages English/British, dutch, german, french  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Brian
  Lifestyle
Pets none  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me From the depths of Bedfordshire
I rose to become an Engineer
And retired wealthy.

And now I sit at home and write,
Often late into the night,
It keeps me healthy.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Banning advertising
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Obama as president, Religious Extremism  
  Favorites
Role Models Winston Churchill  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music portuguese, folk, classical  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods seafood, chinese, indian  
Favorite Places The Low Countries, Spain, England, France, Portugal, Italy (all of it)  
Can't Live Without a glass of wine or beer, sunshine, good food, books  
  Introduce yourself to Brian
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Brian
none yet

Brian's Photos

The Chequers, Keysoe

The Chequers, Wootton

on the Pavenham road
11 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Herbs"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate