START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Megan R.

Texarkana, AR, USA
female, age 25
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: English, Sign Language (American)
Joined Apr 9, 2011


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 9, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Earth Day, GLBT Rights, Habitat for Humanity, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Pagans, Susan G. Komen Foundation, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown Texarkana, AR 
Homepage http://www.vampirefreaks.com/yukigurl  
Birthday July 25, 1989  
Languages English, Sign Language (American)  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Megan
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits Grateful to have for sharing, junk food junkie, eatting what I like!, Coffee - Now!, Drink Loads Of Water, Chocolate - Lots of it, Candy Candy Candy, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, people who rape, People on cellphones while driving !, injustice, hypocrisy, hate, Evil people, Drunk Drivers, Destroying the planet !!!, cruelty, bullying, arrogance, abusive people  
Passions LIFE!!!, writing, spirituality, my husband, MY CHILDREN!!!, making a difference, love, learning, laughter, family, children, cats, books, art, animals  
Inspirations my family, love, music, listening to gentle rain, Kindness in any form  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Violent people, hate, cruel people, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models Goddess (the eternal one)  
Quotation "You know children are growing up when they start asking questions that have answers."
- J.J Plomp -
Interests the arts and nature..., recycling, reading, Mind/Body/Spirit, meditation, herbs, Gardening/Farming, gardening, crystals, crafts, Books - Author, Art/Design  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music Industrial/Goth, rock, Rock and Roll, all kinds, alternative, Classic Rock  
Movies comedy, Horror/Scary/Thriller, musicals  
TV Shows NCIS, medium, Family Guy, Cold Case, csi, charmed  
Favorite Foods chocolate, lasagna, ice cream, sushi, pizza, italian  
Favorite Places in front of a fireplace with a good book  
Can't Live Without my children, music, love, laughter, freedom, computer, coffee, chocolate, cats, books, family  
  Introduce yourself to Megan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Megan

Ucancallmefrend D.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate