START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Nicola B.

Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
female, age 43
single, 1 child
Speaks: English only
Joined Feb 2, 2013
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 2, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Click free to donate and Petitions
Hometown Lincoln England 
Homepage  
Birthday May 11, 1971  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Nicola
  Lifestyle
Pets Darcy my dog, Fish  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Still Love Chocolate Though!, Eat very little due to health problems!!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my son
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Religious supremacist (of any religion), People who see but prefer to be blind, idiotic politicians, Faux News and Rupert Murdoch, Destroying the planet !!!, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions spirituality, other cultures, peace, nature, my family, LIFE!!!, laughter, environment, earth, Energy Healing And Love, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations Cloudless Nights, animals, Kindness in the face of hate, my family, nature, Recovered Addicts/Alcoholics, the beauty of nature, People who refuse to give up  
What Scares Me Disrespect for others, Safety of my son, The moral direction of our society!, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, religious fanatics, Religious Extremism, politicians, ignorance, hate, global warming, apathy, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models Those who stand up for whats right, my aunty Macky, unknown hero's who deserve respect  
Quotation
Interests The Earth, nature and the environment, wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, psychology, Mythology / Folklore, Mind/Body/Spirit, meditation, Holistic Health, environment, ecology, crafts  
Books so many!!!  
Music Everything w/the exeption of few genres, new age, classical, 80's music, Heavy Metal/Hard Rock  
Movies Too many to name  
TV Shows I don't watch much tv  
Favorite Foods Eating is NOT my favorite activity, Chocolate!!!, italian, pizza  
Favorite Places old places, Lucy tower Lincoln castle, beaches, countryside and forests  
Can't Live Without my faith, My son, My family and pets  
  Introduce yourself to Nicola
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Nicola

Agnes N.

Silvia G.

Helen V.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    May 7, 2013 9:38 AM

    Agnes N. (717)


    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate