START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

India Gause

"We gott@ he!p d@ he!p!ess"

Eller, NC, USA
female, age 24
single
Speaks: English, Spanish as a 2nd language
Joined Jul 15, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 15, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown North Carolina 
Homepage  
Birthday July 17, 1990  
Languages English, Spanish as a 2nd language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to India
  Lifestyle
Pets None  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions College, Become a Registered Nurse, Live Life to the Fullest  
Inspirations My Family, My Church  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Mi Mommy  
Quotation
Interests  
Books Anything worth my time!, Mystery Books!  
Music Gospel, Rap &amp, Hip Hop  
Movies Norbit, Pursuit of Happyness, Save the Last Dance, High School Musical, Jump In, Parent Trap, Stomp the Yard  
TV Shows Charmed School, Zoey 101, Ned's Declassified, Girlfriends, My Wife &amp, Kids, One on One, Family Fued, Reba, According to Jim, Cosby Show, Hannah Montana, Sweet Life of Zach and Cody, Sweet Sixteen, Maury, Jamie Foxx, The Price is Right  
Favorite Foods Fettuccini Alfredo  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to India
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of India

Jasmin D.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Sports:Basketball"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate