Start A Petition

Diana Jimenez

"To awaken people, and to contribute."

Chateauguay, QC, Canada
female, age 46
Joined Jan 21, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal Welfare

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 21, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network,, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, Vegan, Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund more »
Hometown montreal q 
Birthday Oct 25, 1971  
About Me Extreme animal lover, down to earth, passionate, vegan, funny, honest, empathetic, sincere, and loving.
  Introduce yourself to Diana
Pets dog and cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions christian  
Eating Habits vegan 95% of the time  
Wild Fact About Me I have actually gotten into a physical fight over debating the vegan lifestyle.
My Philosophy Be kind to the world and your fellow earthlings and it in return will be kind to you.
What Gives Me Hope My faith, and being surrounded by people of similar interests and passions.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would close all factory run slaughter factories and give all the business to the small farms. I would make sure ALL food would be organic and and make it affordable for all humans.
What/who changed my life and why Way too many to mention but "Earthlings" the documentary definitely pushed me a little further.
What Bugs Me Ignorant people and cruelty to animals, Ignorance and cruelty  
Passions living off the land, reading, my dog, vegan lifestyles, Animals - Pets and Wildlife, animals and nature  
What Scares Me governmental corruption, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods juicing, hummus, veggie wraps, eggplant, Vegetarian chinese food, spaghetti, salad, avocados  
Favorite Places Country atmosphere, Country Life, Canada (I love my home)  
Can't Live Without My juicer, my dog, computer, books, Dog world, friends and family, Jesus as my lord and savior, laughter, music, love, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Diana
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Diana
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Grass"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.