START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Anna W.

East Haddam, CT, USA
female, age 24
single
Speaks: Some Spanish, English
Joined Jan 6, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 6, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday June 29, 1990  
Languages Some Spanish, English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Anna
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Snake, 6 Cats, 1 Donkey, 3 Horses, 5 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Omnivorous  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Littering, People who use "gay" as an insult, Used chewing gum  
Passions books, Horseback Riding, Painting  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Serial Killers, Heights  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books The White Rose, The Black Company, Shadows Linger, Anything by Tamora Pierce, The Innkeeper's Song, The Dark Tower Series, A Song of Ice and Fire series, The Dresden Files, Interview with the Vampire, And Then There Were None, Quest for a Maid, The Bell The Book and  
Music The Clash, Sublime, Godsmack, Symphony X, Sarah McLachlan, Goo Goo Dolls, Sugar Ray, Metallica, Dixie Chicks, Lit, Video Game Soundtracks, The Grateful Dead, Slipknot, Megadeth, Rammstein, Simon and Garfunkel, Third Eye Blind, Dimmu Borgir, Chris Pureka  
Movies Dogma, Cloverfield, Snow Queen, V For Vendetta, Pitch Black  
TV Shows Will and Grace, That 70's Show, Xfiles, So Weird, Law and Order: Cold Case Files, Law and Order SVU  
Favorite Foods Ice Cream, Cornish Pasties, Cheese Quesadillas  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Anna
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Anna
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate