START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Faith Peace

"Save the earth and animals"

Smyrna, TN, USA
female, age 22
single
Speaks: french, Sign Language (American), spanish, english
Joined May 15, 2009


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 15, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of
Reading club (1)
Groups Reading club
Hometown Smyrna,TN 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 27, 1992  
Languages french, Sign Language (American), spanish, english  
About Me Creative
  Introduce yourself to Faith
  Lifestyle
Pets birds, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Jehovah's Witness  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Evil people, gossips, Drunk Drivers, mean peeps, bullying  
Passions trees, water, writing, reading, peace, nature, my friends, my family, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, Life - it's a blast, learning, laughter, family, environment, earth, books, art, animals  
Inspirations understanding, the sun coming up, the beauty of nature, rain, peacemakers, peace, ocean, nature, My mother, my family, My best friend, Love songs, love, life, good people, courage, blue skies, Birds chirping, beautiful stories, animals  
What Scares Me spiders, Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests wildlife, Travel/Adventure, reading, pets, music, movies, libraries, Gardening/Farming, entertainment, environment, crystals, crafts, computers, Books - Author, Art/Design  
Books Almost anything worth reading, true stories, unusual or very old cookbooks, Mysteries, fantasy  
Music Classic Rock, classical, country, all kinds, Avril Levine, bluegrass, Easy listening, jazz  
Movies comedy, comedies, Finding Nemo  
TV Shows monk, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet, American Idol  
Favorite Foods steak, strawberries, shrimp, pizza, mashed potatoes, italian, ice cream, fruits and veggies from my garden, french, fruit, french fries, coffee, chocolate, chinese, chicken, cheese cake, bread, cheese, apples  
Favorite Places the ocean, the mountains, ocean, nature, my room, My bed, mountains, lakes, beach  
Can't Live Without sleep, sunshine, nature, peace, my dog, my animals, music, love, laughter, internet, hope, friends, freedom, food, family, computer, coffee, books, art, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Faith
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Faith
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate