START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Willams Albert Lanette

"Looking for someone to spend rest of my Life with."

USA
male
single, 1 child
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Dec 12, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Activities: (composing


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 12, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Auburn 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 01  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me Hi everyone, Am Willams From United state Live in Alabama state, I am new to this type of atmosphere in meeting people, I have only been a member for a couple days and and I Just wanted to know where this will lead to.
  Introduce yourself to Willams Albert
  Lifestyle
Pets dogs and cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Chr, christian  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Tell you Later..
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Angel Dumott Schunard- Rent  
Quotation The Bible
says" Seek the Kingdom of God first and every other thing shall be added on
to you" I've sort the kingdom so I'm waiting for my Dream woman and i
believe when i have a woman that is honest and caring
Interests At present - getting familiar with north  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music "golden oldies"  
Movies " To Scu " I also loved " Happy Feet "  
TV Shows Dr. Who since 1960s  
Favorite Foods a good spinach lasagna. Desserts: I coul  
Favorite Places different desserts  
Can't Live Without family  
  Introduce yourself to Willams Albert
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Willams Albert
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate