START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kate Thomas

Australia
female, age 54
single, 2 children
Speaks: British English, Australian English!, french, English/American
Joined Dec 11, 2008


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 11, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Climate Action, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, Healthy Cooking, National Parents & Teachers Association, Oxfam, Pagans, Rainforest Action, Special Olympics, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Townsville 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 15, 1960  
Languages British English, Australian English!, french, English/American  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kate
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits organic, Gluten free, Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who WON'T use their minds!, people who don't "listen", intolerance, indifference, liars, hypocrisy, cruelty, Complainers and whiners, bullying, arrogance, apathy, abusive people  
Passions traveling, photography, peace, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, broadening my horizons, earth, books, art  
Inspirations life itself, courage, good people, My best friend, my children, ocean, the beauty of nature, the sound of the ocean, the sun coming up  
What Scares Me abusers, Disrespect for others, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, ignorance  
  Favorites
Role Models My best friend, buddha  
Quotation
Interests photography, recycling, Spirituality/Philosophy, meditation, environment, gardening, fitness, history, herbs, Gardening/Farming, Art/Design  
Books cook books, unusual or very old cookbooks, Almost anything worth reading  
Music Easy listening, oldies, Pink Floyd, Rock and Roll, soft rock, rock, world music, u2, classical, Classic Rock, celtic, blues, alternative  
Movies  
TV Shows Brothers &amp, Sisters, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Six Feet Under  
Favorite Foods thai, mexican food, greek, indian, japanese, fruit, salad, sushi  
Favorite Places arizona, germany, New York City, london, greece, france, beach, australia, canada, italy, New Orleans, San Francisco, paris, ocean, the mountains, the ocean  
Can't Live Without friends, laughter  
  Introduce yourself to Kate
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kate

Jean S.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate