Start A Petition

Dooms Whiskers

Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
female, age 24
committed relationship
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Russian as mother tongue
Joined May 28, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 28, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Moscow, Russia 
Birthday July 03, 1993  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Russian as mother tongue  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dooms
Pets Norweigan Forest Cat, cornish rex, two cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Eating Habits pescetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live and let live!
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation It appears to be a law that you cannot have a deep sympathy with both man and nature.
Interests furry, anthro, drawing, animals  
Books Farewell Ravine - Konstantin Sergienko, A Christmas Carol - Charles Dickens, The Master and Margarita - M. Bulgakov, Alice in Wonderland - Lewis Carroll, Crime and Punishment- Fyodor Dostoevsky  
Music no preference, music lover  
Movies You've Got Mail, Iron Man, Daredevil, Hachiko: A Dog's Story, Monsters Inc., Brother Bear, animation  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods chocolate, pancakes, pizza  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Dooms
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dooms
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Leopard"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.