START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Donna White

"raise my grandson"

Ashland, ME, USA
female, age 64
single, 1 child
Speaks: english
Joined May 17, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Activities: fishing, dancing, cooking, camping


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 17, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown barton, vermont 
Homepage  
Birthday May 02, 1950  
Languages english  
About Me I am a very caring person who just wants to be loved by someone who is honest and not abusive.
  Introduce yourself to Donna
  Lifestyle
Pets cat trouble  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits love a good healthy meal  
Wild Fact About Me me
My Philosophy help those who help themselves
What Gives Me Hope my Lord
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by give money to the poor and not the rich
What/who changed my life and why my brother eugene you genious
What Bugs Me people who are rude  
Passions life, love, honesty, traveling, laughter  
Inspirations the beauty of nature and my grandson  
What Scares Me a man who is abusive and cheats  
  Favorites
Role Models my brother gene  
Quotation one day at a time
Interests traveling, being loved as someones soulm  
Books bible, prisons of the mind  
Music country, oldies, gospel  
Movies life channel  
TV Shows supranos, little house  
Favorite Foods bread, steak, good desserts  
Favorite Places the mountains and ocean  
Can't Live Without my lord and grandson michael  
  Introduce yourself to Donna
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Donna
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate