START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Mary C.

"To live the rest of my life the best way I can with gratitude and joy. Still working on the joy part."

Austin, TX, USA
female, age 68
single
Speaks: English, Spanish, Canine
Joined Mar 4, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 4, 2009 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 10, 1946  
Languages English, Spanish, Canine  
About Me Professor; anthropologist; dog-lover; artist; writer.
  Introduce yourself to Mary
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 dog, 1 cat, 5 doggie urns  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Progress ? Catholic  
Eating Habits Chocolate and coffee  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Keep learning. Everyday learn new things.
What Gives Me Hope The sun coming up every morning on the same side of the planet.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Outlaw bi-annual time changes.
What/who changed my life and why My Mentor: changed me from a small town Texas girl to an eager academic.
What Bugs Me animal cruetly, agressive driving  
Passions My Shadow (my dog), My Shadow  
Inspirations Sunshine, Fresh Air, Cool Water  
What Scares Me he who can take my job from me  
  Favorites
Role Models My Mentor, My Art Maestra  
Quotation
Interests dogs, art, writing, gardening  
Books Favorite: whatever I'm reading now  
Music Classic, cool jazz, 60's Rock  
Movies What ever I'm Watching NOW  
TV Shows The Universe, Through the Worm Hole  
Favorite Foods Chocolate, lime, avacado, jalapeno, fish  
Favorite Places Queretaro Mexico  
Can't Live Without My Shadow (dog)  
  Introduce yourself to Mary
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mary
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate