START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Tara Eggleston

Cincinnati, OH, USA
female, age 28
committed relationship
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 12, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 12, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Cincinnati, OH 
Birthday Oct 07, 1987  
Languages English  
About Me fun-loving, down to earth, shy at times but very friendly, laid back, spontaneous, passive, humorous, strong, smart, happy
  Introduce yourself to Tara
Pets fish, hermit crab  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits lots of tea, junk food junkie  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by allowing gays to marry
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me hate  
Passions kids, peace, love, life, family, friends, puppys  
What Scares Me being alone, spiders, centipedes, darkness, heights  
Role Models mamadukes  
Interests books, psychology, music, photography, animals  
Books recipe books, mystery, romance, psychology, self help  
Music reggae, rap, hip hop, oldies, classic rock, rock  
Movies I hate scary movies!, comedy, drama, romance, action  
TV Shows king of queens, smallville, family guy  
Favorite Foods love italian and mexican, ribs, deep fried ice cream, bananas, spaghetti, boston creme pie, fettuccine alfredo, pizza  
Favorite Places never been on a real vacation so I dunno  
Can't Live Without my friends, my fam, money, tea, sun, my boy, laughter, food  
  Introduce yourself to Tara
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tara

Thomas W.

Gary S.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 4 of 4: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 10, 2009 5:22 PM

    Gary S. (3480)
    May 24, 2009 9:08 AM

    Gary S. (3480)
    Oct 21, 2007 1:59 PM

    Liz s. (76)
    have a great week x x

    Oct 5, 2007 4:06 PM

    Liz s. (76)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Desert"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!