Start A Petition

Paola Pacheco

"I want a better life for children"

female, age 24
committed relationship
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, spanish as first language
Joined Dec 17, 2010
Activities: DANCE!!!!

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 17, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown df 
Birthday April 04, 1994  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, spanish as first language  
About Me I'm a good person with a positive acctitud.
  Introduce yourself to Paola
Pets 2 Turtles, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my family and my boyfriend
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by make myself the universal queen! haha
What/who changed my life and why my boyfriiend because he change my world's vision
What Bugs Me  
Passions dancing!  
What Scares Me medical stuff, Hights  
Role Models Cleopatra and women who dare to stand up, marilyn monroe  
Music reggaeton, everything!  
Movies Step Up, Amar te duele  
TV Shows I don't watch TV  
Favorite Foods italian food, sushi  
Favorite Places My bed  
Can't Live Without dance, daniel, love, sleep  
  Introduce yourself to Paola
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Paola

Montzee M.

Roger T.

Karla Cibeles D.

Jorge C.

Rosalia A.

View all: 8 friends
Paola's Photos

1 photo, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: SexyFruit"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.