START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jake Nichols

"get to my gf's house in her town"

Conrath, WI, USA
male, age 24
committed relationship
Speaks: English/American
Joined May 23, 2007
What I Want to Do: have fun


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 23, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Podunkville, USA 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 30, 1989  
Languages English/American  
About Me overweight, committed, in love with my girl, and feel that she's the ONE. Love ya hon.
  Introduce yourself to Jake
  Lifestyle
Pets rottweiler  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions lutheran  
Eating Habits Anything that doesn't eat me first  
Wild Fact About Me I may look crazy, but I'm a teddybear
My Philosophy Live fast die young leave a good lookin' divot
What Gives Me Hope My girlfriend
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I have no Idea there's so much screwed up I don't even know where to start
What/who changed my life and why My girlfriend because she's her
What Bugs Me people who WON'T use their minds!, people who rape  
Passions MY GIRLFRIEND  
Inspirations MY GIRLFRIEND  
What Scares Me losing my girlfriend  
  Favorites
Role Models MY GIRLFRIEND  
Quotation Man is the Only Animal that Blushes. Or needs to.
-Mark Twain
Interests my girlfriend  
Books Artemis Fowl Series  
Music all kinds  
Movies Anything  
TV Shows anything funny  
Favorite Foods Whatever doesn't try to eat me first  
Favorite Places my girlfriend's arms  
Can't Live Without my girlfriend and marbs  
  Introduce yourself to Jake
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jake
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate