START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Jason K.

"Here to make a difference"

Pottsboro, TX, USA
male, age 30
single
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 24, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
In The Spotlight:

 

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 24, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Men's Club, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals
Hometown Pottsboro, TX 
Homepage http://www.myspace.com/jason_3685  
Birthday March 06, 1985  
Languages English  
About Me I'm easy-going, and I have a pretty good sense of humor.
  Introduce yourself to Jason
  Lifestyle
Pets dog, 4 Cats (Yeah... fun)  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me N/A
My Philosophy N/A
What Gives Me Hope N/A
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by N/A.
What/who changed my life and why N/A
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models parents  
Quotation An open foe may prove a curse, but a pretended friend is worse.
Interests hanging out with friends, partying, going to concerts, music, working out, etc  
Books  
Music Mostly rock music, some techno  
Movies N/A  
TV Shows N/A  
Favorite Foods N/A  
Favorite Places N/A  
Can't Live Without N/A  
  Introduce yourself to Jason
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jason

Cynthia M.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Beer2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!