START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Elin Jenna Monsen

Lillehammer, Norway, Norway
female, age 54
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: Norwegian and English as a 2nd language
Joined Sep 5, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 5, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups ..
Birthday Sept 07, 1963  
Languages Norwegian and English as a 2nd language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Elin Jenna
Pets my German Shepherd Intifada  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me women applying makeup while driving, People who see but prefer to be blind  
Passions laughter, my family, water, broadening my horizons  
Inspirations Kindness in the face of hate, My dogs loyalty  
What Scares Me I refuse to let myself be afraid  
Role Models unknown hero's who deserve respect  
Interests Mind/Body/Spirit, environment  
Movies The deer hunter, Braveheart  
TV Shows House M.D  
Favorite Foods fruits and veggies from my garden  
Favorite Places My farm  
Can't Live Without My Children And My Pets  
  Introduce yourself to Elin Jenna
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Elin Jenna

Kn V.

Sharon C.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.