START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Eugen Eschner

"Seeking my true self..."

Helsinki, Finland
male, age 76
married, 3 children
Speaks: french, swedish, russian, german, english, finnish
Joined Sep 30, 2013
What I Want to Do: be myself

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 30, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Helsinki 
Birthday Nov 16, 1939  
Languages french, swedish, russian, german, english, finnish  
About Me Cat & scorpio
  Introduce yourself to Eugen
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Lutheran, taoism  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, fitness, internet, Books - Author  
Books gibran, Baghavad Gita, Almost anything worth reading  
Music classical, New Age (Enya)  
Movies Pierrot le Fou  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods fruit dishes, Vegetarian chinese food, coffee  
Favorite Places forests, the ocean  
Can't Live Without my wife, computer  
  Introduce yourself to Eugen
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Eugen
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!