START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Susan Looney

"To have a home business one day."

Burningtown, NC, USA
female, age 52
divorced, 2 children
Joined Jul 11, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 11, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Franklin N.C. 
Homepage  
Birthday July 10, 1962  
Languages  
About Me I have blue eyes, brown hair, 5'6'. I am middlen built. I enjoy reading, cooking, being in the mountains.
  Introduce yourself to Susan
  Lifestyle
Pets I have a cat and a dog, all animals  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Pentacostal  
Eating Habits love dark chocolate, Eat most anything  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Believing That I have God to help me in all things
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations mountain views  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation What can I do today to accomplish my goals and ideals.
Interests Mind/Body/Spirit, wild animals, arts and crafts  
Books Bible and anything challenging the heart, Anything to do with animals and nature, Self improvement, Angels Books-miracles  
Music Classic, Chirstain music, worship  
Movies  
TV Shows Dog Whisperer, Don't watch much TV, All CSI's  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Susan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Susan
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: WhiteHorse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate