START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Daniel Wilson

"Looking to meet some good friend from around the worl and close to home"

Bothell, WA, USA
male, age 35
single
Joined Dec 31, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 31, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Defenders of Wildlife, Earth Day, Greenpeace, NARAL Pro-Choice America, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Parents & Teachers Association, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), WWF - World Wildlife Fund, YMCA
Hometown Spokane, Washington USA 
Homepage http://www.myspace.com/bigdanw  
Birthday May 14, 1979  
Languages  
About Me I'm a bit of a workaholic. I like to enjoy my time off though. I live away from my family and close friends, i moved away from them almost a year ago now. i don't have much chance to meet people in my new area, witch I'm not use to. I'm a energetic, freminded, wild yet conservative, goofy young man
  Introduce yourself to Daniel
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions  
Eating Habits ahh Chines, MMM icecream, allways up for a good salad, love good food, love fruits, burgers, pasta-love it!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope The ones I have lost and the ones I love.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Uphold the orig. constitution.
What/who changed my life and why My Aunt NomaJoyce, She let me see passed the outer person of all people and taught me how to work my butt off as well, and that some people say sorry in all different ways other than, "I'm sorry".
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Friends & Family, Music - Concerts, music and dancing, Outdoor Activities  
Books TAO of JEET KUNE DO  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Friends, Work, Family, Electricity, Fun  
  Introduce yourself to Daniel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Daniel
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 2, 2007 7:44 AM

    Liz s. (76)

    May 10, 2007 2:25 AM

    Liz s. (76)

    Jan 28, 2007 5:15 AM

    Liz s. (76)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate