START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

James Mathis

Chapel Hill, TN, USA
male, age 21
single
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 30, 2005
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Games - Electronic


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 30, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of
Community Connetion (2)
Groups Animal Activists, Community Connetion
Hometown Chapel Hill, TN 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 14, 1993  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to James
  Lifestyle
Pets Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Junk Food Junkie  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by More animals should be on the protected list so they don't become endangered.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models parents  
Quotation "Things sure have changed here on Walton's Mountain."
Interests Video Games, Care2, Internet Chat/Forums  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows Degrassi, South of Nowhere, Family Guy  
Favorite Foods Mac'n'cheese, Cereal, Pizza  
Favorite Places Home, Walmart  
Can't Live Without Family, Bible, Video Games, Internet, Bed  
  Introduce yourself to James
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of James
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Ice"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate