START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Olga Shik

"To offer eco-friendly replacement for cotton"

Cventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
female, age 45
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: Russian as mother tongue, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Jun 2, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: jogging/running


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 2, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Earth Day, Healthy Living Network, National Geographics Animal Kingdom, The Cat's Meow, What we can do to stop Global Warming, Wild Mustangs, Burros and Pro Horse Advocates
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday July 07, 1969  
Languages Russian as mother tongue, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me I am an adventurer who is looking for a chance to travel once to Tibet
  Introduce yourself to Olga
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions buddhist philosophies  
Eating Habits Good Wine, Fresh juices, Seafood and Steak, Fruits and vegetables, lots of coffee  
Wild Fact About Me I can manage living in a country side!
My Philosophy Never say never otherwise you will be challenged straight away
What Gives Me Hope Love
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me uncertainty  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Business networking, jazz, Classic Rock, classical music, Books - Reading, Travel/Adventure  
Books  
Music  
Movies The proposal, The Adams Family, Regtaim, Amadeus (Milos Forman's), Flying over Coocoo's nest, Once Upon A Time In America  
TV Shows Pushing Dasies, Gossip Girl XOXO, Sex and the City, Dirty Sexy Money  
Favorite Foods japanese  
Favorite Places Barcelona, florence, London (UK)  
Can't Live Without Coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Olga
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Olga

Lev S.

Chris B.

Fred H.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 23, 2009 10:57 AM

    Susanne O. (23)

    Aug 1, 2009 8:19 PM

    Susanne O. (23)

    Kisses CommentsSpecial greetings from me!

    Spicecomments.com - Kisses Comments


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate