START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Garrett Anderson

Mondovi, WI, USA
male, age 23
single
Speaks: spanish, chinese, german, japanese, french, english
Joined Jan 11, 2008
What I Want to Do: i want to become a teacher


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 11, 2008 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups HIV/AIDS Awareness
Hometown Eau Claire, WI 
Homepage  
Birthday June 15, 1991  
Languages spanish, chinese, german, japanese, french, english  
About Me funny, energetic, caring
  Introduce yourself to Garrett
  Lifestyle
Pets i have two cats and one dog  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits all kinds of food, LOTS OF TEA  
Wild Fact About Me i'm one of the biggest fans of queen and freddie mercury, queen's dead singer
My Philosophy dream big or don't dream at all
What Gives Me Hope jesus christ
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by prohibit all destruction of wildlife on earth and kill everyone that abused a women and/or child.
What/who changed my life and why freddie mercury, because he helped me express who i truely am.
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, any one that would hurt a woman  
Passions writing, traveling, reading, photography, other cultures, nature, mythology, my friends, my family, music, making a difference, learning, laughter, god, genealogy, children, books  
Inspirations the wind, understanding, nature, my family, music, friends, god, courage, children  
What Scares Me bugs, illnesses, Losing the ones I love, snakes, spiders  
  Favorites
Role Models ralph waldo emerson, Princess Diana, Martin Luther King Jr., John F. Kennedy, Jesus Christ, Albert Einstein, god  
Quotation "you only live once, so live life to the fullest." and "Don't do what other people want you to, do what you think is right."
Interests mythology, listening to music, reading almost anything, chillin out, playing with my dog, playing video games, watching movies  
Books Twilight/New Moon/Eclipse, The Hobbit, The Lord of The Rings, history, fantasy, Harry Potter Series  
Music Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Led Zeppelin, QUEEN!!!!!, Some Old Country, NO RAP!  
Movies dirty dancing, Dances with Wolves, the Matrix, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings  
TV Shows csi, Family Guy  
Favorite Foods i'm a steak and potatoes kind of guy  
Favorite Places egypt, france, japan, ireland, england  
Can't Live Without family and friends, my dog, my fat cat  
  Introduce yourself to Garrett
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Garrett
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Concrete4"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate