START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lorie S.

Chesapeake, VA, USA
female, age 41
single
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 2, 2004
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 2, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday June 16, 1972  
Languages English  
About Me shy,caring,openminded,a survivor
  Introduce yourself to Lorie
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 siamese cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Animals, music, internet, star/moon gazing, taking nature walks, watching tv/movies, reading  
Books  
Music Heart, enya, libana, evanescence, otep, godsmack, disturbed, nightwish, lacuna coil, bob marley, 2pac, dixie chicks, martina mcbride  
Movies Lost and delirious, Lord of the rings, tombraider, titanic, underworld, lots of horror movies, mist of avalon  
TV Shows Charmed, Xena, Lost, Without a trace, cold case, L word, Medium  
Favorite Foods pizza, spaghetti, tacos, veggie burgers  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without oxygen, food, sleep, water, love  
  Introduce yourself to Lorie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lorie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Moonrise"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate