START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Lalli Coulbanis

"Making a difference"

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
female, age 114
married, 1 child
Speaks: english
Joined Nov 6, 2012
What I Want to Do: Make a difference

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 6, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Cape Town 
Birthday June 27, 1900  
Languages english  
About Me Capetonian Caring
  Introduce yourself to Lalli
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions none  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Destroying the planet !!!  
Passions nature, making a difference, laughter  
Inspirations People who refuse to give up, happy  
What Scares Me I refuse to let myself be afraid  
Role Models unknown hero's who deserve respect  
Interests the arts and nature..., recycling, fitness and sports- yoga, environment  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Lalli
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lalli
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate