START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Marina V.

Lannion, Bretagne, France
female, age 38
committed relationship
Speaks: Spanish, English, French, Swedish
Joined Apr 28, 2000
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 28, 2000 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of
Clean vehicles (LPG, electric...) (67) Enigmas (90)
Groups Clean vehicles (LPG, electric...), Enigmas, Europe and europeans., Genealogy - Family History, Hybrid Vehicle Supporters, International Intelligence, Scuba Diving, What´s around the corner?, Why did you give a STAR?
Hometown Rennes, France 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 18, 1975  
Languages Spanish, English, French, Swedish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Marina
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me I wonder if I'll get adult some time. I love to play and spend time doing nothing. But I'm also very satisfied after things are done (and I did them).
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My english teachers, by opening me the gate of the world. Speaking english was really the first step of discovering a lot!
What Bugs Me  
Passions genealogy, languages, boardgames  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Linguistics, Biotechnology, Ecology, Restaurants/Catering, Software, Fair/Alternative Trade, Genealogy, Travel/Adventure, Translation/Transcription, Internet  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to Marina
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marina

Muhammad U.

Carole L.

Navin P.

Fernando B.

Suzanne M.

View all: 60 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 1, 2006 1:50 AM

    Luciano P. (304)




    Blessings! 


    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    4 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate