START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Chelsey S.

"To better things around me"

Melbourne, FL, USA
female, age 26
married
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 23, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 23, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Vegetarian
Hometown Melbourne, FL 
Homepage http://www.cscottdraw.com  
Birthday Jan 12, 1988  
Languages english  
About Me I am a goal oriented freelance artist. I love helping people and my community. I am a new vegetarian.
  Introduce yourself to Chelsey
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, mean peeps, liars, hypocrisy, Drunk Drivers, cruelty, bullying, arrogance, apathy, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, anorexis, abusive people  
Passions my family, my friends, love, learning, laughter, LIFE!!!, family, broadening my horizons, books, art, animals  
Inspirations love, happiness, good people, friends, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, the Dark, spiders, Religious Extremism, Losing the ones I love, hate, global warming, cruel people, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Chelsey
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Chelsey
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Capricorn"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate