START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Michele Walsh

Spring, TX, USA
female, age 38
married
Speaks: English/American
Joined Oct 12, 2012
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 12, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Spring, TX 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 07, 1976  
Languages English/American  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Michele
  Lifestyle
Pets Mr. Fish II, Molly, Bella, Charlie, Mable  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Unitarian-Universalism, spiritual, Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits no red meat, Keep it local and organic, Homemade healthy whole foods, Drink Loads Of Water, Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions broadening my horizons, spirituality, Pottery  
Inspirations Eckhert Tolle, Wayne Dyer, Oprah, My Husband - my love - my best friend, Kindness in any form, Well lived lives, My dogs loyalty, Kindness in the face of hate, animals  
What Scares Me Unconscious People  
  Favorites
Role Models too many to state here. ask me, Wayne Dyer, Eckhert Tolle, Mother Theresa, Oprah, Jesus Christ  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Michele
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michele
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Zen"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate