START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kaylee S.

"To be a better person and follow God's word and to help protect and care for animals and nature"

Rogersville, TN, USA
female, age 26
single
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 16, 2005
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 16, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Rogersville, TN 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 22, 1988  
Languages English  
About Me I have to say that I'm a very nice person once you get to know me but it is hard to do that because I have alot of social anxiety and can't socialize like other people. I'm very quiet and skiddish around people. I have long black hair and dark brown/black eyes. I do see myself as 'different' then most people, you won't see me following the new fads and styles I tend to want to do the exact opposite. I'm very emotional and sensitive and don't like to be around loud, mean, or overbearing people. I am my own person. I am in love with nature, everything about it the sky, the animals, the trees, from the smallest ant to the greatest tree, it all amazes me. I'm a very caring person especially towards nature. I am a Christian and I believe God IS the most important person in my life, without him I wouldn't exist and I don't understand how anyone could be an atheist. I mean...Take a look at this beautiful world, No one could have made anything more beautiful... I live in the Country and plan to all my life, I hate the city and feel miserable there, just like a caged bird. Land means alot to me(yes I'm part irish lol) One day I hope to own at least 50 acres or more, it's one of my main goals and to have horses and lots of other animals. I am single and plan to stay that way, I have no interest in anyone and would prefer to just be alone with my family. I am in my last year of highschool when i get out I want to be either a Vet Technician..er..well i'm not quite sure yet.
  Introduce yourself to Kaylee
  Lifestyle
Pets Four dogs- 2 Parson Russel terriers, 1 Rat Terrier, 1 German Shepherd. They are more than ju  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I love to smell play-doh
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God, Nature, My family
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would make all animal shelters No-Kill shelters and make it required for EVERYONE to get their pet Spayed or neutered or they would have to pay a 1,000,000 fine. And I would take all the money in the world and divide it with everyone equally.
What/who changed my life and why The book that changed my life was the Bible, because once I started reading the Bible I started to understand more and more how to follow God's word and to be a good person and to learn to ask for forgiveness of my sins and to be closer to God.
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models God, Mother and Father, My Mamaw and Papaw, sister  
Quotation Though her eyes are black like darkness, they shine, for her soul is full of passion... Kaylee(Myself)
Interests Agriculture, pets, Wildlife, Art/Design, Books - Author, Computers, Diet, Environment, Extra-Terrestrials, Libraries, Marine Studies, Movies, Mythology / Folklore, Music, Oceanography, Pets, Psychology, Theater/Performance, Toys, TV, T  
Books  
Music HIM, The Rasmus, The Dresden Dolls, Sugarcult, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Coheed and Cambria, music from the 1950's, 1980's, also Opera  
Movies don't feel like listing them all but som, Christine, Child's Play 1-3, Willard, Halloween 1-8, Cujo, Pet Sematary, Homeward Bound, The Notebook, Alice in Wonderland, Harry Potter 1-4, The Nightmare Before Christma  
TV Shows Roseanne, Fairly Odd Parents, The Munsters, The Adams Family, Ed, DragonBall Z, Danny Phantom, Scooby Doo, Looney Tunes, Ed Edd and Eddy, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, I love Lucy, Emergency Vets  
Favorite Foods carrots, broccoli, cauliflower, SBD pizza's, SBD Wraps, chicken quesidilla from shoneys  
Favorite Places my room, the woods... England, Ireland, Finland, Greece, lots of other places. There is so many p  
Can't Live Without God, family, Nature, Animals, bible  
  Introduce yourself to Kaylee
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kaylee

Peter D.

John B.

David A.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 22, 2006 4:02 PM

    John B. (265)

    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Other: Hearts2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate