START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jana Harvey

Kingman, AZ, USA
female, age 53
married, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Jan 15, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 15, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Kingman, Az. 
Homepage  
Birthday May 07, 1961  
Languages English only  
About Me Whatever needs done, doer!
  Introduce yourself to Jana
  Lifestyle
Pets 4 Dogs - Reacued, 2 Cats - Rescued, 2 Birds, 1 Hamster, 4 Stray Cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me abusive people, gossips, ignorance, people who don't "listen"  
Passions My Husband and Children  
Inspirations My Husband and Children  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows NCIS, CSI Las Vegas, Everybody Loves Raymond, CHARMED  
Favorite Foods just about anything, mexican food  
Favorite Places Disneyland!!!, the mountains  
Can't Live Without My family and loved ones  
  Introduce yourself to Jana
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jana
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate