START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

John Robert

Cliff Park, NJ, USA
male, age 56
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Sep 3, 2012
Activities: being beautiful

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 3, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Newark 
Birthday Jan 01, 1960  
Languages English only  
About Me I would describe myself as friendly, funny,

intelligent, and patient (except in traffic). My
family lives in the Tidewater area and they are

important part of my life. I am a planner, but

to be spontaneous surprising someone special with

weekend get-away to the mountains, beach, or

I prefer jeans over slacks, but I will get

up for a night on the town. I like trying

beer and wine and I feel comfortable in a cabin

a hotel like the Homestead. I enjoy cooking but I
am a much better helper in the kitchen preparing
food to be cooked, washing dishes, keeping the
cooks wine glass filled and providing witty
conversation. Couple cooking is a very enjoyable.

find listening to waves and rain peaceful. Flower
gardening is a hobby of mine and yes, I do know

difference between an annual and a perennial. I
enjoy fishing, but I only do it about once a

I listen to all kinds of music, but Iím partial

the 70s, 80s, and country. I would like to learn
more about wine from wine tours in Virginia,
California, and other countries and I would love

learn how to sail. Beer tours would be fun also!
I am looking for an intelligent woman who wants

be a partner in a loving relationship, someone

is also funny, independent, and confident. We all
know that we should have similar interests, not
identical. Learning and enjoying each otherís
differences helps the relationship grow together.
In addition, it is the little things that make

the difference in a relationship: the kiss

the hug, doing the dishes, doing laundry, leaving
the seat down, having a glass of wine or beer

when she gets home, starting dinner, discussing

the day went or any other topic of interest. So,

you are looking for a friendly and easy going

send me a message.
  Introduce yourself to John
Pets DOG  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Grateful to have for sharing, Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me Am a cool man and gentle,easy going and relaible
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope GOD and my child
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by create a job opportunity
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me corrupted sonofabitches, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions traveling, making a difference, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, love, LIFE!!!, God's Creations, Energy Healing And Love  
Inspirations love  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, I refuse to let myself be afraid  
Role Models  
Interests My pets., Travel, children, Body/Personal Care  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places beach, the ocean, the mountains, NewJersey  
Can't Live Without Jesus is my Life  
  Introduce yourself to John
My Thank You Notes
Friends of John

Jamie L.

Negative G.

Ozer D.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    , Total Send green star »
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.