START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good


"I love animals"

female, age 60
single, 1 child
Speaks: german, english, dutch
Joined Dec 29, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 29, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Animal House, Cat Lovers
Hometown katendrecht 
Birthday Aug 28, 1955  
Languages german, english, dutch  
About Me I have 7 cats and 1 dog,a lovely daughter named Sara,i m a vegetarian
  Introduce yourself to LILY
Pets cats, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Eating Habits LOTS OF TEA  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my pets
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by fight for animal rights
What/who changed my life and why dr phil
What Bugs Me  
Passions music, peace, MY CHILDREN!!!, God's Creations, animals  
Inspirations My dogs loyalty, kittens purring  
What Scares Me Disrespect for others, cruel people, Criminals that are young and violent  
Role Models  
Interests Books and Music, books, My pets  
Books nicolas sparks, Agatha Christie novels, any books about /the PARANORMAL, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz  
Music elton john, u2, springsteen, u2  
TV Shows oprah, dr phil show, Neighbours (Australia), the young and the restles, the bold and beautiful, atwt  
Favorite Foods veggies, strawberries, salad, fruit, chocolate, cheese, Avocados!!!  
Favorite Places My bedroom on a cold, In front of a fireplace at night!, australia  
Can't Live Without my pets, my children, chocolate, cats, books, animals  
  Introduce yourself to LILY
My Thank You Notes
Friends of LILY
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!