START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Tammie Chambers

San Jose, CA, USA
female, age 50
committed relationship, 3 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jan 17, 2008
What I Want to Do: learn as much as i can

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 17, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Heterosexuals for Gay Rights, We love all animals
Hometown San Jose, CA 
Birthday May 10, 1966  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Tammie
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Eating Habits Chocolate - Lots of it, no red meat, TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Say Hello with a Free Greeting Card
What Gives Me Hope Flowers pushing through the cracks in the sidewalk.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me intolerance caused by ignorance, Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions love  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of trial and suffereing can the soul be strengthened, ambition inspired, and success achieved. Helen Keller
Interests cats  
Books Biographies and Autobiographies, Stephen King  
Music u2, country, alternative, Classic Rock  
TV Shows American Idol, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, TLC channel shows, Scrubs, Will and Grace  
Favorite Foods real baked goods, italian, mexican  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to Tammie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tammie

H Nick H.

View all: 1 friend
Tammie's Photos



8 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Peace: HipPeace"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.