START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Kayla Smith

Conway, SC, USA
female, age 24
Speaks: ENGLISH!!!!! I live in America!!!
Joined Aug 16, 2008
What I Want to Do: Help horses and animals in need
Activities: Help horses

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 16, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers
Birthday March 17, 1992  
Languages ENGLISH!!!!! I live in America!!!  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kayla
Pets horses, dogs, cats, a bird, a gerbil  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits vegan  
Wild Fact About Me I"M WEIRD
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Change the way people treat animals
What/who changed my life and why Flicka. it reminds me of wild horses
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, Stupid people  
Passions riding a horse in an open feild  
What Scares Me dead animals  
Role Models  
Books Horse Books  
Music Country!  
Movies Flicka, Spirit, Any horse movies  
TV Shows nothing much really  
Favorite Foods anything! steak, carots, mashed patatoes  
Favorite Places Beach, Stablesand somtimes the mall  
Can't Live Without My horses  
  Introduce yourself to Kayla
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kayla

Peace M.

Brittany W.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Horse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.