START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Alejandra O.

"To do what I can, where I am, with what I have. To be present."

New York, NY, USA
female, age 33
committed relationship
Speaks: english and spanish
Joined Mar 1, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Movies/Film, reading, blogging


 
My Page Billboard
View my blog at www.bettyandbimbo.blogspot.com


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 1, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Canine Concerns: Stop Puppy Mills / Dog Chaining & Fighting, Pets in Need
Hometown Portland, ME 
Homepage http://www.bettyandbimbo.blogspot.com  
Birthday Feb 02, 1981  
Languages english and spanish  
About Me I'm a striver.
  Introduce yourself to Alejandra
  Lifestyle
Pets chihuahua named Cocoa  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Moderation in all things except justice, love, and compassion.
What Gives Me Hope The struggles of people. The endless love and innocence of animals. Children, art, and intelligence.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Subsidize the manufacture of green building parts in crumbling industrial cities.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation "The only way around is through."
- Robert Frost
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places New Haven, maine, new york city, chile, colombia  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Alejandra
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alejandra
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate