START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Doris Hoppes

San Antonio, AA, USA
female, age 56
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Apr 19, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 19, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown san antonio,tx 
Birthday Nov 29, 1959  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Doris
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Lutheran  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :), Chocolate - Lots of it, Coffee - Now!, Grateful to have for sharing, lots of water, LOTS OF TEA, TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, Still Love Chocolate Though!, should eat better, eatting what I li  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Doris
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Doris
none yet

Doris's Photos

1 photo, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Bee"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.