START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Martin Ekert

Ossett, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
male
married, 4 children
Speaks: English
Joined Nov 25, 2013
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 25, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Ossett, West Yorkshire, England 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 05  
Languages English  
About Me 40 year old chubster, who looks 60 & feels 80. Living with health problems, so I'm unable to work. Here to help some worthwhile causes.
  Introduce yourself to Martin
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 mad Pups, 3 mad cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits Eat very little due to health problems!!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My beautiful Wife & 4 kids
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Swap the salaries of all the worlds' "fat cats" & pen pushers with the people who give everything everyday to help the world & others, such as Nurses, Fire Fighters, Police & Active Servicemen.
What/who changed my life and why My wife as she makes me a better man.
What Bugs Me Bullies, rudeness, bad drivers  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Anything bad happening to my family  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Martin
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Martin
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Music: Music"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate