START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Simone Sims

Boardman, OH, USA
female, age 38
married
Speaks: English/American
Joined Jan 31, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 31, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 03, 1975  
Languages English/American  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Simone
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Spiritual but not religious, Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People claiming friendship that are not!, ignorance, arrogance, BEING IGNORED!, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people  
Passions writing, traveling, spirituality, reading, my husband, music, making a difference, love, learning, laughter, family, Energy Healing And Love, cats, broadening my horizons, books, art, animals  
Inspirations to fulfill my purpose on earth, understanding, my husband, my family, music, love, healers, happiness, friends, blue skies, animals  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models My coach, Oprah Winfrey, my husband, god  
Quotation
Interests crafts, entertainment, labradors!, Mind/Body/Spirit, movies, music, pets, reading, Spirituality/Philosophy, wildlife, Travel/Adventure, Holistic Health, Books - Author  
Books Conversations with God - all, Abraham-Hicks, spirituality, Harry Potter Series  
Music musicals, Easy listening, enya, Michael Buble  
Movies The Last Mimzy, The Wedding Crashers, jumper, Wizard of Oz, The Green Mile, Sound of Music, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Harry Potter, Fried Green Tomatoes  
TV Shows Oprah Winfrey Show, Will and Grace, Third Rock from the Sun, Beauty And The Beast with Linda Hamilton, American Dreams, American Idol, Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman  
Favorite Foods broccoli, strawberries, pasta, cheese cake, french fries, fruit, lasagna, potatoes, tacos, steak, spaghetti, shrimp, salad, italian, pizza, chocolate, chicken  
Favorite Places Chicago IL, Boston MA, paris, oregon, hawaii, france, florida, england  
Can't Live Without friends, My Coach, sunshine, sleep, my husband, my dog, music, love, freedom, family, computer, chocolate, cats, books, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Simone
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Simone
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate