START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Maggie Morris

"Your Mother."

Murray, KY, USA
female, age 26
Speaks: English only
Joined Aug 3, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 3, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday May 31, 1989  
Languages English only  
About Me 5'6.
Brown hair, black tips.
Brown eyes.
I'm always willing to meet new people. :) No matter who.
  Introduce yourself to Maggie
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I enjoy pickles.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stop all animal cruelty.
Ban smoking in public places.
Allow gay marriage.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me posers, fakers, back stabbers, liars, Evil people, cruelty, abusive people  
Passions skateboarding, photography, animals, music  
What Scares Me  
Role Models God, mother, father, brother  
Interests meeting you!, guitar, skateboarding, music  
Music techno, ska, country, screamo, christian, Heavy Metal, metal, punk  
Movies comedy, action  
TV Shows A and E, Discovery Channel, friends, South Park, That 70's Show  
Favorite Foods pickles, veggies, mexican  
Favorite Places Friends houses, Garage Roof, House  
Can't Live Without food, cellphone, god, friends, my pets, air  
  Introduce yourself to Maggie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Maggie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Music: Guitar"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!