START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kim C.

"To establish what I can do to make a difference"

Cape Town, South Africa
female, age 34
committed relationship
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 6, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 6, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Abolish Animal Abuse, Panic Disorder Group
Hometown Cape Town, SA 
Homepage  
Birthday May 18, 1980  
Languages English  
About Me I am a 26 year old South African girl, who has been living in London for just over 5 years now. I am a very open-minded person, as well as very sensitive and caring towards others. I feel very overwhelmed by all of the trouble and hardships suffered by so many people in so many different corners of the globe. I think that because none of us know exactly what we are here for, that I would like to use my opportunity to make an impact or a change - however big or small - to make this world a better place for all who exist in it.
  Introduce yourself to Kim
  Lifestyle
Pets None unfortunately  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope I'll have to give this some thought..
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Ju
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models My mom (a survivor), my Dad (an amazing person and a genius)  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places At home in Cape Town, anywhere with friends in London  
Can't Live Without family, friends, boyfriend, music, sunshine  
  Introduce yourself to Kim
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kim
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate