START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Yolanda Lopez

"searching for my soulmate"

San Antonio, TX, USA
female, age 60
divorced, 4 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Feb 22, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: walking my dog


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 22, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network
Hometown San Antonio TX 
Homepage http://babieluv2009@yahoo.com  
Birthday Nov 29, 1953  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me loving , caring about other's, want to be happy in life with someone to love me forever ...
  Introduce yourself to Yolanda
  Lifestyle
Pets dog and fish, Dogs and Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions catholic-christian  
Eating Habits Trying to eat healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope GOD ,HE GIVE ME HOPE
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why DANCES WHILE YOU CAN
What Bugs Me LIARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  
Passions Family and loved ones, fishing, family and friends, Family. Helping. Sharing. Doing  
Inspirations the Bible, the sun coming up, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Yolanda
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Yolanda
none yet

Yolanda's Photos

babeluv56 041.jpg

babeluv56 034.jpg

ylo
12 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate