START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Martha Mccormick

Washingtonville, PA, USA
female, age 68
single
Speaks: English/American, English only
Joined Jan 25, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
My Page Billboard

Hi Everyone, I want all my friends to know that I'm moving to Glendale, Az. I'm in the process now & should be there in 2-3 weeks. More from me later,  Martha

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 25, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Danville,Pa. 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 07, 1946  
Languages English/American, English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Martha
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 cat (Kittey)  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation I wish I new then what I know now. Be careful you might get what you wish for.
Interests  
Books  
Music 60's music  
Movies Gone With The Wind  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Martha
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Martha

Patrick D.

Tim C.

James G.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Butterfly"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate