START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lesley Taubert

"Live life to the full"

Köln, Germany
female
single, 2 children
Speaks: German, English
Joined Jul 5, 2014
Activities: Yoga, Gardening, Cycling, Jogging


 
My Page Billboard

 I am British but have lived in Germany for more than half my life. I love travelling and spent three months in Connecticut last year house- and dog sitting. Also spent three months in Kerala, India a few years ago. Would love to do a tour with somebody with a camper van.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 5, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Cologne, Germany 
Homepage  
Birthday April 09  
Languages German, English  
About Me Healthy, sporty, nature-loving, unmaterialistic.
  Introduce yourself to Lesley
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits Homemade healthy whole foods  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy We have all one the lottery by being born. What were the odds? One in a million? There must be a reason we are here!
What Gives Me Hope My children, my grandchildren.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Cruelty  
Passions Beautiful gardens  
Inspirations A friendly smile  
What Scares Me Terrorism  
  Favorites
Role Models Nelson Mandela, Mahatma Ghandi  
Quotation Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery. Today is a gift, that's why it's called the present.
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Lesley
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lesley

Tim C.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate