START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Bill Wilkinson

"Enjoy life and my friends"

Conch Key, FL, USA
male, age 75
married, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 6, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 6, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Marathon, FL Keys 
Birthday March 05, 1940  
Languages English  
About Me Hard working person that enjoys working with people to find their home in the FL Keys. Love boating, Diving, fishing and traveling
  Introduce yourself to Bill
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me Not much wild about me
My Philosophy Enjoy life
What Gives Me Hope my beliefs
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Reduce the amount of money being spent
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Boating, Diving, fishing, traveling  
Music Counrty  
Movies Don't see to many  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods wild food, fish, crabs, venison and veggies  
Favorite Places Las Vegas  
Can't Live Without Good food, traveling, visiting and meeting new people, working, playing  
  Introduce yourself to Bill
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Bill

Deepak C.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!