Start A Petition

Lori M.

"Respecting the World Around Me"

Saint Paul, MN, USA
female, age 32
Speaks: German - bit rusty
Joined Apr 29, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 29, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Earth Day, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, NPR - National Public Radio, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Susan G. Komen Foundation, Vegan, Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Chicago, IL 
Birthday April 24, 1985  
Languages German - bit rusty  
About Me Starting Small
  Introduce yourself to Lori
Pets Stevie Beans-Orange Kitty, Mr. Wallace-Grey Kitty, Stella Blue-Parrotlette  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits Free range meats and eggs, Grass Fed Beef, Antibiotic and Hormone Free, Cruelty Free meat, 6 day a week Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I've climbed a Glacier in New Zealand?
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Knowing changes in the world start with changes in myself
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation "The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated."

Books Don't Sweat the Small Stuff Series, the 5 people you meet in heaven, The Tomorrow Series - John Marsden, Odd Thomas Series by Dean Kootz, Lincoln on Leadership, The Audacity of Hope, Naked Economics, Harry Potter Series, the Sookie Stackhouse Series, Eating Animal  
Music Mirah, Peaches, roisin murphy, The Pierces, The Kills, Ting Tings  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Lori
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lori
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Australia1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.