START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sarah Scofield

Miami, FL, USA
female, age 29
single
Speaks: English and a little Spanish, Norwegin
Joined Apr 26, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 26, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Cooking
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 17, 1985  
Languages English and a little Spanish, Norwegin  
About Me Am very open minded, easy going woman..a bit of a homebody, and enjoy a variety of activities at home (board or playing games, watching tv, etc.) but am not opposed to occasionally going out. I consider myself an interesting person to converse with, I've had a kind of unique and interesting life. Although I like substantial conversations over shallow ones, I tend to be silly and light heated at times.I have a strong sense of justice and sense of ethics, though now. I'm usually described by others as intelligent, honest, laid back, funny, and deep.....am very out going person who likes to have fun am also very focused on my business
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog but lots more in the future!  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sarah
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate