START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Angela Hulley

Hampshire, United Kingdom, United Kingdo
female, age 34
Speaks: english
Joined Nov 25, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 25, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups International Network of Missing Children and Adults (INMCA)
Hometown portsmouth 
Birthday Oct 21, 1981  
Languages english  
About Me fun loving can be bossy can bee mouthy but do like to have a laugh love to spend time with my children there my world would do anything for them
  Introduce yourself to Angela
Pets 1 cat, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions roman catholic  
Eating Habits i eat mainly sandwich and drink coca col  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope watching my children grow
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who take advantage of others, people who pretend 2 be what they're not, People who hurt kids and animals, People who steal, People claiming friendship that are not!, people who rape  
What Scares Me War and violence, War and terrorism  
Role Models i dont have 1 and dont need 1  
Quotation leave me the fuck alone
who needs family they suck
Interests Sexy Intelligent shaved women in Lingeri, Sexy Women, sex.. i really like sex!, female freinds, my children  
Books anything thats true  
Music lilly allan lady gaga and enya  
Movies anything thats romantic, anything true and sad  
TV Shows desperate housewifes  
Favorite Foods sandwich, salad, pizza, chinese  
Favorite Places nightclubs, pub, beaches, belguim  
Can't Live Without my six children  
  Introduce yourself to Angela
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Angela

Brian B.

Simone D.

Cher C.

Chris B.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 12, 2010 7:15 PM

    Cher C. (1462)
    Thnx For Adding Me!
    Your New Friend

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dolphin"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!